









Khanij Gyan (National Mining Quiz 2025)

Organised by

Department of Mining Engineering, O.P. Jindal University, Raigarh (C.G.)

Category: Class 10 th					
Rank [*]	Name	School/College Name	Full Address		
Ι	Sujeet	Aadarsh Higher Secondary	Balco Nagar Korba, Chhattisgarh		
	Patel	School			
II	Krish	Government Polytechnic	Dabhara, Janjgir-Champa,		
	Khunte	Gariyaband	Chattisgarh		
Consolation	Dohon Lol	M.G.Rungta Academy	176/A Jodhpur Park Kolkata, West		
Prize	Konan Lai		Bengal		

*In cases where students received the same marks, the ranking was determined based on the shortest time taken to complete the quiz.

Category: Class 12 th						
Rank [*]	Name	School/College Name	Full Address			
Ι	Sayan Maity	Nimpith Ramakrishna Vidyabhavan	Nimpith Kvk, Joynagar, South 24 Pgs, West Bengal			
II	Meenaksh Raj Verma	Sri School, Kumhari	S-2, Rawghat Block, Police Colony, Balod, Chhattisgarh			
III	Abdullah Ashraf	M G Rungta Academy	40/2/1 Broad Street Kolkata, West Bengal			
Consolation Prize	Naaz Parveen	Vkm Inter College Chas	Ranchi, Jharkhand			
Consolation Prize	Saurabh Rathore	Shastri Higher Secondary School	Hardi Bazar, Korba, Chattisgarh			
Consolation Prize	Uday Bhardwaj	Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur	Akaltara, Chhattisgarh			
Consolation Prize	Shivam Kumar Singh	Government Polytechnic Bilaspur	Korba, Chhattisgarh			
Consolation Prize	Raju Choudhary	Nirmala Hr.Sec. School, Korba	Korba, Chhattisgarh			

*In cases where students received the same marks, the ranking was determined based on the shortest time taken to complete the quiz.

Dr. Aashish Sahu (Jury)

Dr. Gagan Gupta (Coordinator)

Puja Hansdah

Dr. Puja Hansdah (Jury) Makumbhun

Dr. M. Kalyan Phani (Head of the Department)











Khanij Gyan (National Mining Quiz 2025)

Organised by

Department of Mining Engineering, O.P. Jindal University, Raigarh (C.G.)

Category: Diploma				
Rank [*]	Name	School/College Name	Full Address	
Ι	Vikram Kumar Yadav	Jharkhand Rai University	Vill- Gondalpura, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand	
II	Tousif Alam	ICFAI University Jharkhand	New Pinder Goria Chas, Bokaro, Jharkhand	
III	Sk Sabir Mohammad	Kazi Nazrul University	Domohani, Asansol, West Bengal	
Consolation Prize	Anmol Kumar Sahu	ICFAI University Jharkhand Ranchi	Barki Punnu, Bokaro, Jharkhand	
Consolation Prize	Aryan Puri	O. P. Jindal University	Pratishtha Heights, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh	
Consolation Prize	Jiban Krishna Das	O. P. Jindal University	Chapui, Subhash Colony, Raniganj, West Bengal	
Consolation Prize	Suresh Ghasi	JK Engineering of Institute	Ashok Vihar, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh	
Consolation Prize	Himanshu Kumar	O.P.Jindal University Raigarh Chhatigarh	Raigarh, Chhattisgarh	
Consolation Prize	Harshit Bhatt	GP Koderma	Mahuda, Dhanbad, Jharkhand	
Consolation Prize	Priyanshu Kumar Sahu	Gumla Polytechnic College	Chandali, Jharkhand	
Consolation Prize	Abhishek Kumar Pandey	Girija Institute Of Polytechnic	Vill-Tengrakhurd, Pordag, Giridih, Jharkhand	
Consolation Prize	Nilesh Kumar Singh	Govt.Polytechnic Surajpur	Giddhmudi, Bardar Thana Khadgawa, Chhattisgarh	

*In cases where students received the same marks, the ranking was determined based on the shortest time taken to complete the quiz.

Dr. Aashish Sahu (Jury)

Dr. Gagan Gupta (Coordinator)

Puja Hansdah Dr. Puja Hansdah

Dr. Puja Hansdah (Jury)

Dr. M. Kalyan Phani (Head of the Department)











Khanij Gyan (National Mining Quiz 2025)

Organised by

Department of Mining Engineering, O.P. Jindal University, Raigarh (C.G.)

Category: B.Tech.					
Rank*	Name	School/College Name	Full Address		
I	Manish Kumar	ICFAI University Ranchi, Jharkhand	Chasnalla, Dhanbad, Jharkhand		
II	Biswajit Mukherjee	Jharkhand Rai University, Ranchi	Benali , Kalimandir, West Bengal		
Ш	Prachi Lahre	Government Engineering College Bilaspur	Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh		
Consolation Prize	Ritwick Dutta	Kazi Nazrul University	Salanpur , Paschim Barddhaman, West Bengal		
Consolation Prize	Abhrajit Laha	Jharkhand Rai University	Vill-Sashipur, Gourbazar, West Bengal		
Consolation Prize	Ashis Kumar Kar	Government College of Engineering, Keonjhar	Lokeipasi, Angul, Odisha		
Consolation Prize	Nagesh Kumar Patel	Govt Engineering College Bilaspur	Koni, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh		
Consolation Prize	Tejas Sanjay Bhagat	Rajiv Gandhi College of Engineering, Chandrapur	Prabhat Nagar Nanded, Maharashtra		

*In case where students received the same marks, the ranking was determined based on the shortest time taken to complete the quiz.

slish

Dr. Aashish Sahu (Jury)

ACTORPORT

Dr. Gagan Gupta (Coordinator)

Puja Hansdah

Dr. Puja Hansdah (Jury)

Dr. M. Kalyan Phani (Head of the Department)